Read Our Local Reviews

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

IAQA-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-min.jpg

Johnson County Chem-Dry is a proud member of the Indoor Air Quality AssociationWe're committed to providing superior solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home clean, safe and healthy. Using a green-certified solution and our proprietary Hot Carbonating Extraction cleaning method, we are able to deliver a deeper, longer lasting clean that leaves you with peace of mind and a healthier environment for your family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jay H BBB

Published Aug 07 2021

I could not ask for a better job of cleaning my carpets. These guys did a fantastic job and they were a joy to have in my home. I will be calling them for tile cleaning and more carpet cleaning in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Matthew Lee Google

Published Aug 04 2021

Great experience. My carpets look brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sara P Google

Published Jul 28 2021

Cleaned carpet and tile. Looks outstanding. Jimmy, Dawn, and Rae-Rae are hardworking, trustworthy and conscientious. They do quality work and are very personable. We highly recommend and we will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JoshuaCowboy Operations Google

Published Jul 28 2021

They are very quick to get to my home and get the job done. I have had some really big messes with having an invalid husband and three dogs in the house. Carpets are clean and smelling so fresh. Never disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Betty Sawyer Google

Published Jul 15 2021

Very helpful and nice company. I was given information up front about what to expect from cleaning result on 12 year old carpet. Very good result. I would recommend Johnson County Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J T Google

Published Jul 06 2021

They did an outstanding job. My rugs and recliners look amazing!!! I couldn't be any happier. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robyn Hayley Google

Published Jun 25 2021

We had a cat that all but ruined 4 area rugs in our home. Amy and Jimmy were so good to assure us they could help. Our rugs were returned not just beautifully cleaned but also scented in order to discourage that cat from a repeat. Great value, great people. Love them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Miranda Shue Google

Published Jun 23 2021

Amy was very helpful in coordinating the pick up and drop off of one our rugs. We used their services to have our RV Carpet Large Rug Cleaned. IT looks great and they were wonderful to work with I highly recommend using them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Galleywinter farm Google

Published Jun 13 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE