Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

IAQA-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-min.jpg

Johnson County Chem-Dry is a proud member of the Indoor Air Quality AssociationWe're committed to providing superior solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home clean, safe and healthy. Using a green-certified solution and our proprietary Hot Carbonating Extraction cleaning method, we are able to deliver a deeper, longer lasting clean that leaves you with peace of mind and a healthier environment for your family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

lisa Macdonald Google

Published Feb 07 2021

Very pleased with service and will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angela M. Yelp

Published Jan 26 2021

Amy did an amazing job of carpet cleaning in our rental property on Lake Granbury.  The last renters had two dogs and a cat and the odor was overwhelming.  Now you can't even tell that there was ever an odor.  The stains are gone.  The smell is gone.  I am thrilled with the results and I have already found a new tenant.  I strongly recommend Amy and Johnson County Chemdry for their carpet cleaning services and their odor  removal services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kirby F BBB

Published Jan 20 2021

Johnson County Chem-Dry is the only carpet cleaner I will use. They are locally owned and operated and I prefer to keep my business local. On top of that, Amy is a sweetheart. She made friends with my dogs and always brings them treats. I have never had a single complaint with their results. I have always been a happy customer and I expect I always will be.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Iori trussell Google

Published Jan 01 2021

Dog urine treatment and odor remover is fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Grace Adams Google

Published Dec 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Hughes Google

Published Nov 19 2020

Awesome job and a fair price. Incredible attention to detail. I was looking at covering part of a carpet with an area rug but now it looks fantastic along with all of the other rugs in the house. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Wise Google

Published Oct 25 2020

Very professional couple who made my carpets and tile floors look INCREDIBLE! They are very sweet people too! Highly recommend them. I asked them to clean the place I'm moving to; after seeing what a great job they did, I hired them again to clean the floors of the place im moving out of. Yes, they are that good! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Nunn Google

Published Oct 12 2020

Jimmy and Amy were a pleasure to work with... they cleaned the office building I work in... carpet looked brand new as did the chairs they cleaned... highly recommend....thank you... Rose

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE