Read Our Local Reviews

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

IAQA-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-min.jpg

Johnson County Chem-Dry is a proud member of the Indoor Air Quality AssociationWe're committed to providing superior solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home clean, safe and healthy. Using a green-certified solution and our proprietary Hot Carbonating Extraction cleaning method, we are able to deliver a deeper, longer lasting clean that leaves you with peace of mind and a healthier environment for your family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Betty Sawyer Google

Published Jul 15 2021

Very helpful and nice company. I was given information up front about what to expect from cleaning result on 12 year old carpet. Very good result. I would recommend Johnson County Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J T Google

Published Jul 06 2021

They did an outstanding job. My rugs and recliners look amazing!!! I couldn't be any happier. Highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robyn Hayley Google

Published Jun 25 2021

We had a cat that all but ruined 4 area rugs in our home. Amy and Jimmy were so good to assure us they could help. Our rugs were returned not just beautifully cleaned but also scented in order to discourage that cat from a repeat. Great value, great people. Love them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Miranda Shue Google

Published Jun 23 2021

Amy was very helpful in coordinating the pick up and drop off of one our rugs. We used their services to have our RV Carpet Large Rug Cleaned. IT looks great and they were wonderful to work with I highly recommend using them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Galleywinter farm Google

Published Jun 13 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Barr Foursquare

Published Jun 06 2021

30 years in the business of carpet cleaning and it shows. Always love calling Amy to take care of us. She does an amazing job with both carpet and tile cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria B BBB

Published Jun 05 2021

30 years in the business of carpet cleaning and it shows. Always love calling Amy to take care of us. She does an amazing job with both carpet and tile cleaning. I recommend her to anyone in the area.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robin M. Yelp

Published May 29 2021

I have a large shag rug that desperately needed cleaning, so I emailed Amy at Johnson County Chem-Dry. She responded quickly. My rug needed 5 days to get cleaned & treated properly, but it looks fantastic & well worth the money. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Don Matthews Google

Published May 20 2021

They came right on time and did a great job. Our carpet was badly stained, but it looks great now.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Miller Google

Published May 15 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE