Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

IAQA-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-min.jpg

Johnson County Chem-Dry is a proud member of the Indoor Air Quality AssociationWe're committed to providing superior solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home clean, safe and healthy. Using a green-certified solution and our proprietary Hot Carbonating Extraction cleaning method, we are able to deliver a deeper, longer lasting clean that leaves you with peace of mind and a healthier environment for your family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheryl The source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2021

Johnson County Chem-Dry did an excellent job cleaning our carpets. They were professional, on-time and left my carpets and sofa looking great. I highly would recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rose H. source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2021

I had three precious area rugs that needed some attention.  Johnson County Chemdry came by and picked up the rugs and took them to their shop for a good cleaning.  Apparently, it is a quite extensive process, as my rugs came back looking amazing.  Chemdry brought them back to life and even threw in a stain protectant for good measure.  I am very pleased with their rug cleaning service and I intend to have them back soon to clean my tile and my wood floors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Juliana B. source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2021

Johnson County Chemdry cleaned our wood floors and our tile and grout, with tremendous improvements to both.  They also sanitized everything and ssealed the grout against future soiling.  Amy and her crew were very knowledgeable and tended to every detail.  I am impressed and I would recommend them to any one.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynda Jackson source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2021

Thank you for your professional, top notch service. We are more than pleased with your business. Thank you for your concern for my Mother's dilemma and taking care of her needs and concerns. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

lisa Macdonald source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2021

Very pleased with service and will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angela M. source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2021

Amy did an amazing job of carpet cleaning in our rental property on Lake Granbury.  The last renters had two dogs and a cat and the odor was overwhelming.  Now you can't even tell that there was ever an odor.  The stains are gone.  The smell is gone.  I am thrilled with the results and I have already found a new tenant.  I strongly recommend Amy and Johnson County Chemdry for their carpet cleaning services and their odor  removal services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kirby F source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2021

Johnson County Chem-Dry is the only carpet cleaner I will use. They are locally owned and operated and I prefer to keep my business local. On top of that, Amy is a sweetheart. She made friends with my dogs and always brings them treats. I have never had a single complaint with their results. I have always been a happy customer and I expect I always will be.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Iori trussell source icon for review

Published Jan 01 2021

Dog urine treatment and odor remover is fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE