Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet Cleaning Service

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 26+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jimmy Ray source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2020

Green certified, fast drying, non toxic carpet cleaning with pet odor removal. Safe for kids and pets. Excellent customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy McClure source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2020

Jimmy and Amy Ray did a great job in the CASA building. The carpet takes a beating from lots of traffic, red and blue cupcake icing from adoption parties, service dogs, you name it. The carpet looks amazing. They were both professional and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jimmy Ray source icon for review

Published May 29 2020

Great results! Dries fast. Safe for kids. Safe for pets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caleb Rohm source icon for review

Published May 15 2020

Absolutely nothing but positive things to say. They showed up on time and went straight to work. We had an issue with cat urine and they did an amazing job getting rid of it. Will use again in the future. Caleb R

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elaine Mund source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2020

I had old pet stains from previous owners dogs...& new ones from our little rescue... All stains removed & with a guarentee. Cleaned & sanitized entire house.... Love the smell now. The guys came in showed me pet areas with a light..they were fast, professional, & so friendly. I highly recomend this family locally owned company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerry Payne source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2020

I am so very pleased with Johnson Co. ChemDry. They done a fantastic job on cleaning our carpets. Very informative on the steps they were taking. I will certainly have them back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jackie Bainbridge source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn N. source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2020

Small business with great people and service worth mentioning. If you need a professional job done with a company who desires to provide A-1 service call them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kirby Francis source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2020

Simply the best odor removal treatment in the area! I rescue dogs and it comes with a few puppy urine problems. I have tried just about every product for urine removal and odor removal I could find either at the stores or online. A close friend in Granbury told me about Johnson County Chemdry. I am blown away. No stains! No odors! In fact, when they finished up, my carpet looks fantastic and their is a minty odor, rather than the stench of urine. I am so impressed!

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE