Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

cindy source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2020

This is the best carpet cleaning service I have ever used. If you have a pet, particularly one causing the odor of urine, DO NOT GO ANYPLACE ELSE. Chem-Dry has a product called P.U.R.T. that works better than any enzyme used by other cleaners I've used. P.U.R.T. works to destroy urine particles all the way down to the concrete of your floor. The owners went out of their way to accommodate me, and their knowledge about the process was extensive. The charge is $65 per gallon of P.U.R.T. used as necessary with no other charges or required services. I fully intend to call Johnson County Chem-Dry for any of my carpet or tile cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia D. source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2020

This is the best carpet cleaning service I have ever used.  If you have a pet, particularly one causing the odor of urine, DO NOT GO ANYPLACE ELSE. Chem-Dry has a product called P.U.R.T. that works better than any enzyme used by other cleaners I've used.  P.U.R.T. works to destroy urine particles all the way down to the concrete of your floor. The owners went out of their way to accommodate me, and their knowledge about the process was extensive.  The charge is $65 per gallon of P.U.R.T. used as necessary with no other charges or required services.  I fully intend to call Johnson County Chem-Dry for any of my carpet or tile cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jimmy Ray source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2020

Green certified, fast drying, non toxic carpet cleaning with pet odor removal. Safe for kids and pets. Excellent customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy McClure source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2020

Jimmy and Amy Ray did a great job in the CASA building. The carpet takes a beating from lots of traffic, red and blue cupcake icing from adoption parties, service dogs, you name it. The carpet looks amazing. They were both professional and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jimmy Ray source icon for review

Published May 29 2020

Great results! Dries fast. Safe for kids. Safe for pets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caleb Rohm source icon for review

Published May 15 2020

Absolutely nothing but positive things to say. They showed up on time and went straight to work. We had an issue with cat urine and they did an amazing job getting rid of it. Will use again in the future. Caleb R

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elaine Mund source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2020

I had old pet stains from previous owners dogs...& new ones from our little rescue... All stains removed & with a guarentee. Cleaned & sanitized entire house.... Love the smell now. The guys came in showed me pet areas with a light..they were fast, professional, & so friendly. I highly recomend this family locally owned company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerry Payne source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2020

I am so very pleased with Johnson Co. ChemDry. They done a fantastic job on cleaning our carpets. Very informative on the steps they were taking. I will certainly have them back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jackie Bainbridge source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE