Read Our Local Reviews

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

IAQA-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-min.jpg

Johnson County Chem-Dry is a proud member of the Indoor Air Quality AssociationWe're committed to providing superior solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home clean, safe and healthy. Using a green-certified solution and our proprietary Hot Carbonating Extraction cleaning method, we are able to deliver a deeper, longer lasting clean that leaves you with peace of mind and a healthier environment for your family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ruth Williams Google

Published Jan 21 2022

Chemdry came out this week and I am still in awe! My labs have done a real job on our carpet. The odor and the stains were simply embarrassing to the point where I didnt want to have any visitors. I never dreamed that they would ever look brand new again, much less smell absolutely terrific. Chemdry was thorough and efficient and so friendly. They explained every step of the process and worked really hard. I am so so happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bevin Stiles-Armstrong Google

Published Jan 19 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Meghan Mclaughlin Google

Published Jan 19 2022

Amy came by on Monday to clean our granite counter tops and she did an amazing job! She brought a gloss meter that showed how dull the granite was before she cleaned and how shiny it was when she was done. It definitely took a lot of elbow grease, but she stayed after it and was determined to make it perfect. She also sealed the granite so that it would stay beautiful longer. I am very impressed and i highly recommend this service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ewan W. Yelp

Published Jan 16 2022

They are very helpful and nice people. They explained everything up front and told me what to expect from the clean. The results were very good. I recommend Johnson County Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth K. Bejarano E. Yelp

Published Jan 08 2022

My experience was great!  They were very responsive when I contacted  them, only a short lead time to book and they did a great job!! I will  definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shirley Moseley Google

Published Dec 16 2021

I highly recommend this company, they did an awesome job cleaning my carpets! I honestly didn’t think there was any hope the carpets were so soiled, but they look brand new! I am thrilled with the job they did! Thank you Jim and Amy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shalena Austin Google

Published Dec 09 2021

What a wonderful company to work with! They did an amazing job on our carpet! They will be a regular in our house from now on! Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Martha Bigham Google

Published Dec 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alisa Carter Google

Published Dec 05 2021

I wish I had taken a "before" so you could see what a great job they did on my rug. Really great service and wonderful people to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheryl T. Yelp

Published Nov 09 2021

Awesome company!  On time, great staff, professional, neat & did an awesome job on cleaning & sealing my old tile. My tile looks like brand new again!!! Thank you!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE