Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerry Estrada source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2020

Fabulous work on my area rugs! Dog odor is completely gone. Rugs look great, which is amazing after the dog got sick on all 3 rugs. Chemdry saved my rugs. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joan Ray source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2020

Excellent carpet cleaning service. Friendly. Thorough. Professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Art Harrison source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Natalie S. source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Love how clean and beautiful my carpet / rugs look! Amy is a sweetheart - so friendly! We will definitely be using them again!!! Our dog had marked all through our house and you can't even tell now or smell - thank goodness! Love love love!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Isa source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2020

Wow! I would definitely recommend Amy and her team! She was responsive from the start and throughout the whole process. I had to go out of town so I couldn't even be there on the day of. Amy called me with options and just to make sure they provided the services I wanted; she also sent me pictures after the cleaning. She even made it possible for me to pay while I was out of town and it was suuuper easy. Amy was amazing--I can't say enough!! I wish I had used them sooner!! They did an awesome job on our entire house and for a great, affordable price!! They offered eucalyptus to help the floors smell better as well as pet urine removal which we will definitely opt for next time. Thank You so much JCCD for all yal did to make our floors clean and smelling great!! Give them a call!!!!! Fast, thorough & easy to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luisa M. source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2020

Wow! I would definitely recommend Amy and her team! She was responsive from the start and throughout the whole process. I had to go out of town so I couldn't even be there on the day of. Amy called me with options and just to make sure they provided the services I wanted; she also sent me pictures after the cleaning. She even made it possible for me to pay while I was out of town and it was suuuper easy. Amy was amazing--I can't say enough!! I wish I had used them sooner!! They did an awesome job on our entire house and for a great, affordable price!! They offered eucalyptus to help the floors smell better as well as pet urine removal which we will definitely opt for next time. Thank You so much JCCD for all yal did to make our floors clean and smelling great!! Give them a call!!!!! Fast, thorough & easy to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Barr source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2020

Wow! Best carpet cleaning service I have ever used. I really cant say enough about the treatment for pet odors and the way my carpet looks and smells. Absolutely terrific!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Ray source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2020

Voted best carpet cleaning service in Johnson County, Texas for 2020.

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE