Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Voted #1 Carpet Cleaning Service in Cleburne Times Review 2020 Reader's Choice Poll.

Carpet-Tile-Cleaning-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-geotag-min.JPG

I have put my heart and soul into this business for 28+ years and I am so blessed to have such wonderful customers! I am eternally grateful for the love and support of such an awesome community!

IAQA-Johnson-County-Chemdry-1-min.jpg

Johnson County Chem-Dry is a proud member of the Indoor Air Quality AssociationWe're committed to providing superior solutions and services that you can trust to keep your home clean, safe and healthy. Using a green-certified solution and our proprietary Hot Carbonating Extraction cleaning method, we are able to deliver a deeper, longer lasting clean that leaves you with peace of mind and a healthier environment for your family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Galleywinter farm source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Barr source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2021

30 years in the business of carpet cleaning and it shows. Always love calling Amy to take care of us. She does an amazing job with both carpet and tile cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria B source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2021

30 years in the business of carpet cleaning and it shows. Always love calling Amy to take care of us. She does an amazing job with both carpet and tile cleaning. I recommend her to anyone in the area.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robin M. source icon for review

Published May 29 2021

I have a large shag rug that desperately needed cleaning, so I emailed Amy at Johnson County Chem-Dry. She responded quickly. My rug needed 5 days to get cleaned & treated properly, but it looks fantastic & well worth the money. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Don Matthews source icon for review

Published May 20 2021

They came right on time and did a great job. Our carpet was badly stained, but it looks great now.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Miller source icon for review

Published May 15 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy F source icon for review

Published May 13 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! I am very pleased with the results of their work. My carpet had several stains from spills and pets - but JoCo ChemDry made it look new again. Very professional, honest, and reliable. I will be using them again as soon as my carpet needs cleaning again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy F. source icon for review

Published May 13 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!  I am very pleased with the results of their work.  My carpet had several stains from spills and pets - but JoCo ChemDry made it look new again.  Very professional, honest, and reliable.  I will be using them again as soon as my carpet needs cleaning again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy webb source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2021

Amy & Jimmy are a top notch team! Our kitchen tile had 20+ years of hard living, raising 3 boys all their friends with all that entails! We never thought it would look BRAND NEW ever again! When my husband came home from work his exact words were, “I didn’t know you were having new tile laid!” Thank you Amy and Jimmy for bringing back our kitchen! We couldn’t quit staring at it last night!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

Contact us to schedule a free, no-obligation appointment with one of our Professional Technicians. We'll do a thorough inspection and provide you with a quote for our services including our Healthy Home Package. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

FREE QUOTE